Login
TOP-10 EN

Top 10

TOP 10 hotels of the world

Almost every year  within the International Tourism Exhibition («World Travel Market»), which is traditionally held in London, awarded the prize World Travel Market's top 10 hotels in the world, which established by eponymous organization in 1993, as the highest evaluation of activity of representatives of the international hotel business. For the ranking of top 10 best hotels in the world attracts more than 180,000 tourist organizations working in 160 countries. Given this, TOP 10 best hotels evaluated rather objectively. It should be noted that the rating of top 10 hotels estimated in lot of nominations particularly such as the best hotels near airport or the best design of hotel. There are top 10 hotels in Turkey in the category of best restaurant and top 10 hotels in Egypt near the beach area presented among the official nominees.

 And for easier navigation in the ranking of  top 10 hotels in the world, according to the World Travel Market, our online resource Set-travel (tourism and travel) on the basis of this ranking publish its comments and official materials which can be found by all users of Set-travel. In addition, in our materials you can get acquainted with comments of those who are really able to assess the features of top 10 hotels in Turkey or top 10 hotels in Egypt, not to mention what is the real top 10 best hotels in the world.

TOP 10 best hotels in the world

Lot of experts of hotel business believe that this nomination top 10 best hotels in the world is the most difficult and exacting nomination of the hotel in many areas and functioning parameters. Thus, in this nomination can participate the hotels presented on the market for not less than five years and have already had several national awards according to the World Travel Market.  In particular, this could be top 10 hotels in Turkey or top 10 hotels in Egypt.

Besides this, numerous jury of World Travel Market estimate such parameters of the hotel as its exterior and interior design, level of training and qualification of personnel and also availability of additional services.  That’s why to get at least a regional award top 10 best hotels is quite problematic.

TOP 10 hotels

As we already mentioned above, in addition to general nominations top 10 hotels, according to World Travel Market, there are a range of awards in certain areas. Specifically this applies to nominations: Top 10 best hotels with private beach, top 10 hotels near the airport and so on, including the nomination top 10 hotels with conference room.

TOP 10 hotels in Egypt

It should be noted that there are about a dozen specialized nominations top 10 best hotels according to the World Travel Market. Also there are a regional competition in addition to the global such as top 10 hotels in Turkey or top 10 hotels in Egypt.

TOP 10 hotels in Turkey

And if we consider the process of awarding the prize top 10 hotels according to World Travel Market on concrete case, the optimal variant in our opinion would be the hotels – nominees, located in the territory of Turkey. Selection of  top 10 hotels in Turkey, as well as that country, we have identified based on the fact that our compatriots stay in Turkish hotels more often than in hotels in Haiti. 

Last year, top 10 hotels in Turkey, was awarded the hotel with status Premium & Luxury  and with a class of "five-star" hotel. Specifically, Starlight Resort Hotel is popular hotel among tourists, located in a quite popular resort in Side nearly on the coast.

Read also

Attractions Europe

Simple emigration to Portugal

A new InPortu portal has been opened. It was created for those who want to emigrate to the Portuguese republic...

Interesting Places Asia

What secrets stores Akyrtas

If you come to Kazakhstan on the south side, we can see such an amazing feature. It is there that...

Interesting Places Europe

The capital on the Danube

What do we know about Austria? With its capital Vienna? With majestic bridge over the Danube, with ancient palaces and...

Interesting facts

The ancient city of Rabat Ciric at the b…

Achievements of the first decade of this century in the field of archeology are the work of a professor of...

Tourism and winter trips

Tourism and spring trips

Tourism and summer trips

Tourism and autumn trips

ТОП 10

ТОП 10 отелей мира

Практически ежегодно в рамках проведения Международной туристической выставки («World Travel Market»), которая традиционно проводится в Лондоне, вручается премия World Travel Market топ 10 отелей мира, которая учреждена одноименной организацией еще в 1993 году, как наивысшая оценка деятельности представителей мирового отельного бизнеса. При этом для проведения рейтинга топ 10 лучших отелей мира привлекается более 180 тысяч туристических организаций работающих в 160 странах мира. С учетом этого ТОП 10 лучших отелей оценивается довольно объективно. При этом стоит отметить, что данный рейтинг топ-10 отелей оценивается в целом ряде номинаций, в частности таких как, лучшие отели при аэропорте или лучший дизайн отеля. С учетом этого среди официальных номинантов присутствуют и топ 10 отелей Турции в номинации лучшего ресторана или топ 10 отелей Египта расположенных рядом с пляжной зоной.

А для того, что бы вам было легче ориентироваться в рейтинге топ 10 отелей мира по версии World Travel Market, наш интернет ресурс Set-travel (туризм и путешествие), по итогам этого рейтинга, публикует свои комментарии и официальные материалы, с которыми могут ознакомиться все пользователи Set-travel. Помимо этого в наших материалах вы можете ознакомиться с отзывами тех, кто действительно смог оценить особенности топ 10 отелей Турции или в ином плане топ 10 отелей Египта, не говоря уже о том, что такое настоящий топ 10 лучших отелей мира.

ТОП 10 лучших отелей мира

По мнению многих экспертов отельного бизнеса, данная номинация топ 10 лучших отелей мира, является наиболее сложной и требовательной по многим направлениям и параметрам функционирования заявленного на эту номинацию отеля. При этом как минимум на эту номинацию выдвигаются отели, которые присутствуют на данном рынке не менее пяти лет и до этого уже имели несколько национальных наград по версии World Travel Market. В частности это может быть топ 10 отелей Турции или топ 10 отелей Египта.

Помимо этого многочисленное жюри World Travel Market оценивает такие параметры работы отеля, как его внешний и внутренний дизайн, уровень подготовки и квалификации персонала, так же наличие дополнительных сервисов. С учетом этого получить хотя бы региональную премию топ 10 лучших отелей довольно проблематично.

ТОП-10 отелей

Как мы уже писали выше, что помимо общих номинаций конкурса топ 10 отелей по версии World Travel Market, рассматривается целый ряд премий по отдельным направлениям. В частности это касается номинаций: топ 10 лучший отель с собственным пляжем, топ 10 отелей аэропорта и так далее, включая допустим номинацию топ 10 отель с конференц-залом.

ТОП 10 отелей Египта

При этом стоит отметить, что таких профильных номинаций топ 10 лучший отель по версии World Travel Market насчитывается около полутора десятков. И если принять во внимание, что помимо мирового конкурса присутствуют и региональные. По подобию топ 10 отелей Турции, или топ 10 отелей Египта, то вероятность получения почетного приза довольно высока.

ТОП-10 отелей Турции

А если рассмотреть процесс присуждения премии топ 10 отель по версии World Travel Market, на каком либо более конкретном случае, то по нашему мнению наиболее оптимальным вариантом будет рассмотреть отели – номинанты, расположенные на территории той же Турции. Выбор топ 10 отелей Турции, как и данной страны, мы определили исходя из того, что в Турецких отелях наши соотечественники бывают намного чаще, чем допустим в отелях на Гаити.

В минувшем году, топ 10 отелей Турции, было присвоено отелю, который имеет статус Premium & Luxury и естественно имеющий класс «пятизвездочного» отеля. А непосредственно Starlight Resort Hotel, расположен в довольно популярном курортном городе Сиде, и располагаясь практически на побережье, пользуется заслуженной популярностью и туристов.

Страница 1 из 15
OneTwoTrip
OneTwoTrip
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Партнер «Рамблера»
Copyright © 2013-2017 «Set-travel.com» Все права защищены.
Внимание! При копировании материалов ссылка на сайт обязательна.

Вход or Регистрация

Вход

Регистрация

Регистрация
или Отмена